What does closing my account mean?
- You will not be able to view your personal or service information in ClientConnect (but this information remains in your Service Provider’s database).
- Depending on your communication settings you may still receive emails for event updates and/or confirmations.
Close Your Account
- Click the My ClientConnect tile on your home screen.
- Click Close your Account.
- Confirm you wish to close your account by checking the box next to Yes, close my account.
- Click Save.
As soon as you click Save your session will end and you will be automatically logged out of ClientConnect.
Request a New ClientConnect Account
If you change your mind and would like to access ClientConnect again please contact your Service Provider to request a new activation email be sent.